With emotive soul, woozy synths, warm harmonies, lo-fi electronics, and softly strummed guitars permeating throughout the ten tracks; ‘Float’ dreams of open spaces, warm surroundings, and a place to find comfort and peace both inside and out.

1. Drink This Water
2. Soul
3. Wheels Keep Turning
4. Ice Cold
5. Grow
6. Float
7. Shepherd
8. Cry
9. Sundown feat. Fink
10. Be Strong

Released 1st July 2022.

Scroll to top