Bright & Findlay 'Everything Is Slow'

Married around a shared love of machine-led funk, outsider soul, 70s-80s nautica and 21st century basement disco, ‘Everything Is Slow’ is the debut album by Bright & Findlay (formed of multi-hyphenate James Alexander Bright and Groove Armada’s Tom Findlay).

1. Hello In The Dark (Standing)
2. Fireflies
3. Slow Dance
4. When I Look Into The World
5. Flowers
6. Everything Is Slow
7. It’s Only Rain
8. Leave It All Behind
9. Space & Time
10. NY Disco (Smile)
11. Doom

Released 9th June 2023.

Scroll to top