Headroom touches upon, in Bright’s own words, 60’s sunshine doo-wop, mutant disco, and mystic mountain top vibes. It’s an album that explores a great deal yet even amidst its dualities it retains a sense of cohesion throughout.

1. Go
2. Outside
3. Lead Me Astray 
4. Cala Llenya
5. Dancing With The Birds
6. Gold
7. Damn
8. 6am
9. Kip On The Highline
10. Friends (Lovers Lost)

Released 3rd April 2020 on vinyl, CD and digital.

Scroll to top